Tour Packages http://www.carhireinchandigarh.com Tour Packages Thu, 05 Jul 2018 16:19:56 +0530 en-us http://www.carhireinchandigarh.com Chandigarh, Manali Himachal & Ladakh Jeep Safari Tour http://www.carhireinchandigarh.com/tour-packages/chandigarh-manali-himachal-ladakh-jeep-safari-tour.htm http://www.carhireinchandigarh.com/tour-packages/chandigarh-manali-himachal-ladakh-jeep-safari-tour.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Manali Keylong Himachal Tour http://www.carhireinchandigarh.com/tour-packages/manali-keylong-himachal-tour.htm http://www.carhireinchandigarh.com/tour-packages/manali-keylong-himachal-tour.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Dalhousie â Dharamshala Himachal Tour http://www.carhireinchandigarh.com/tour-packages/dalhousie-dharamshala-himachal-tour.htm http://www.carhireinchandigarh.com/tour-packages/dalhousie-dharamshala-himachal-tour.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Kullu-Manali Himachal Tour http://www.carhireinchandigarh.com/tour-packages/kullu-manali-himachal-tour.htm http://www.carhireinchandigarh.com/tour-packages/kullu-manali-himachal-tour.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Himachal - Dalhousie â Khajiaar Tour http://www.carhireinchandigarh.com/tour-packages/himachal-dalhousie-khajiaar-tour.htm http://www.carhireinchandigarh.com/tour-packages/himachal-dalhousie-khajiaar-tour.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Shimla Calling Tour http://www.carhireinchandigarh.com/tour-packages/shimla-calling-tour.htm http://www.carhireinchandigarh.com/tour-packages/shimla-calling-tour.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Himachal Honeymoon Tour http://www.carhireinchandigarh.com/tour-packages/himachal-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.carhireinchandigarh.com/tour-packages/himachal-honeymoon-tour.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Magnificent Shimla Manali Tour http://www.carhireinchandigarh.com/tour-packages/magnificent-shimla-manali-tour.htm http://www.carhireinchandigarh.com/tour-packages/magnificent-shimla-manali-tour.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Delhi Manali Volvo Tour http://www.carhireinchandigarh.com/tour-packages/delhi-manali-volvo-tour.htm http://www.carhireinchandigarh.com/tour-packages/delhi-manali-volvo-tour.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Nau (9) Devi Darshan Tour http://www.carhireinchandigarh.com/tour-packages/nau9-devi-darshan-tour.htm http://www.carhireinchandigarh.com/tour-packages/nau9-devi-darshan-tour.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Splendid Dalhousie Khajjiar Tour http://www.carhireinchandigarh.com/tour-packages/splendid-dalhousie-khajjiar-tour.htm http://www.carhireinchandigarh.com/tour-packages/splendid-dalhousie-khajjiar-tour.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Shimla Short Escape Tour http://www.carhireinchandigarh.com/tour-packages/shimla-short-escape-tour.htm http://www.carhireinchandigarh.com/tour-packages/shimla-short-escape-tour.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Exotic Land of Hills Tour http://www.carhireinchandigarh.com/tour-packages/exotic-landof-hills-tour.htm http://www.carhireinchandigarh.com/tour-packages/exotic-landof-hills-tour.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Enchanting Himachal Tour http://www.carhireinchandigarh.com/tour-packages/enchanting-himachal-tour.htm http://www.carhireinchandigarh.com/tour-packages/enchanting-himachal-tour.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Silver Triangle Tour http://www.carhireinchandigarh.com/tour-packages/silver-triangle-tour.htm http://www.carhireinchandigarh.com/tour-packages/silver-triangle-tour.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights